Members							
	Sharon Alexander	Х	Wendy McEwen				
	Eyad Alfattal		Scott McLeod				
Χ	Kelly Brautigam		Kfir Mendelovitz				
Χ	Debbie Cazares	Х	Deborah Muganza (ASRCC Rep)				
Χ	Jim Elton		Joshua Orlando				
	Evan Enright		Nicholas Robinson				
Χ	Katie Johnson	Х	Daniel Slota				
Χ	Katie Kern	Х	Rochelle Smith				
Χ	Jasminka Knecht		Takashi Suzuki				
Χ	Denise Kruizenga-Muro	Х	Rana Tayyar				
Χ	David Lee		Delia Tijerina				
	Anne Lenox	Χ	Jude Whitton				
	Cecilia Lusk						
Χ	Kevin Maroufkhani						
Guests/Liaisons/Admins							

_

•

•

•